Remove Access

posted Sep 10, 2009, 7:10 PM by Brian Johnson


To remove your access to any Google Sites website, follow the steps below:

  1. Log into the site using the account for which you wish to remove/revoke access.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Remove Access link that is found in the page footer.
  3. Confirm your desire to remove your access by clicking the Remove Access Privilege button.